West Virginia Mountaineers Men’s Basketball Schedule 2017-2018

Come out to cheer on the West Virginia Mountaineers this season by joining 14,000 other fans at the WVU Coliseum!

WVU vs. NJIT
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Virginia
Tue. Dec. 5 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. NJIT
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Virginia
Tue. Dec. 5 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Wheeling Jesuit
Sat. Dec. 16 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Coppin State 
Wed. Dec. 20, 2017 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Fordham
Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 | 12:00pm (Noon)
WVU vs. Oklahoma
Sat. Jan. 6, 2018 | 7:15pm
WVU vs. Baylor
Tue. Jan. 9, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 | 2:00pm
WVU vs. Kentucky (Big 12/Sec Challenge)
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 | 4:30pm/7:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State
Wed. Jan. 31, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas State
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018 | 4:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma
Mon. Feb. 5, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Oklahoma State
Sat. Feb. 10, 2018 | 12:00pm
WVU vs. TCU
Mon. Feb. 12, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Kansas
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018 | 6:00pm
WVU vs. Baylor
Tues. Feb. 20, 2018 | 7:00pm
WVU vs. Iowa State
Sat. Feb. 24, 2018 | 6:00pm
WVU vs. Texas Tech
Mon. Feb. 26, 2018 | 9:00pm
WVU vs. Texas
Sat. Mar. 3, 2018 | 12:00pm
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s